Highlighted Lines Map

Click on numbers for link:

Kevil to Mississippi River (Ballard County) Winford Junction to Tennessee Border (Carlisle, Hickman, and Fulton Counties) Hardin to Paducah (Marshall and McCracken Counties) Blackford to Fredonia (Crittenden and Caldwell Counties) Morganfield to Sullivan (Union County) Central City to Dawson Springs (Muhlenberg and Hopkins Counties) Drakesboro to Edwards (Muhlenberg and Logan Counties) Owensboro to Moorman (Daviess, McLean, and Muhlenberg Counties) Owensboro to Horse Branch (Daviess and Ohio Counties) New Hope to Mt Vernon (Nelson, Marion, Boyle, Lincoln, and Rockcastle Counties) Lebanon to Greensburg (Marion, Taylor, and Green Counties) Frankfort to Georgetown to Paris (Franklin, Scott, and Bourbon Counties) Lexington: New Circle Road to North Elkhorn Creek (Fayette County) Worley to Bell Farm (McCreary County) Cumberland to Benham and Lynch (Harlan County) Martin to Wheelwright (Floyd County)

Highlighted Lines Home    kyrailbeds Home